HB-K1
HB-K1
HB-K1
HB-K1

HB-K1

Sold out
HB-K1 —— hashing board for BM-K1
Delivery: Starting from Apr. 5, 2021
$2550.00
Sold out
Contact: sales@ibelink.com.hk +86-15011145188
Product details
|
Payment Method
|
Terms and Conditions

Blake2S Hash Function
Hash Rate: 5.3 TH/s ±5%
Power Consumption: 800 W (at the wall, with 25°C ambient temp)
Power Efficiency: 0.15 W/GH (at the wall, with 25°C ambient temp)

Operating Temperature: 0° C to 40° C

Network Connection: Ethernet

Power Supply: 190V to 240V, 50Hz/60Hz

Machine Dimensions: 282 mm(L) * 137 mm(W) * 37 mm(H)

Weight: 1 kg

Warranty Period:A 180-day warranty is provided starting from the shipping date.


Support POW Blake2S algorithm(KDA)

Support mainstream stratum protocol pool

Provide a web interface management platform, simplifying system setup and large-scale deployment

Web interface provides computing power statistics and status monitoring

Support restarting software or system using web interface

Provide power-on system self-check function and monitor chip status in real time

Provide the status display of the power blade LED, which is convenient for large-scale mining machine management

Provide settings and automatic switching of the main pool and multiple standby pools

Has independent error monitoring and automatic restart recovery functions of computing power blades

The hardware watch dog ensures that the system can automatically recover from network or system errors


1. Payment method


Only official designed account:


Beneficiary Name: Fluxmind International Limited

Beneficiary Address: RM1003, 10/F, Tower 1, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Beneficiary 

Bank Address: 4-4A DES VOEUX ROAD, CENTRAL CENTRAL AND WESTERN DISTRICT, STANDARD CHARTERED BANK BUILDING, HONG KONG 

Bank Name: STANDARD CHARTERED BANK (HONG KONG) LIMITED 

Account Number: 36811552957 

SWIFT Code: SCBLHKHH(required for International Transfers)


2.Upload payment proof


Please complete payment within 60 minutes after you create the order, then take a photo of bank transfer information and go to my order to upload payment proof, please fill in the true payer name and payment amount. You order will be removed automatically without your payment proof after three days.

Terms and Conditions


By visiting ibelink.com.hk you agree to the following terms and conditions. Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully before agreeing to be bound by the same. If you do not agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions, do not access or place orders for the products.


Payments


We accept US dollar for all purchases.


Order Policy


Your receipt of an electronic or other forms of order confirmation does not signify our acceptance of your order, nor does it constitute confirmation of our offer to sell. Fluxmind International Limited. reserves the right at any time after receipt of your order to accept or decline your order for any reason or to supply less than the quantity you ordered of any item. You are not allowed to make a shipping address change after you place your order. If you request a shipping address change after placing your order, you risk the cancellation of your order. If your order is shipped and you are not able to receive it, you will be charged for all the shipping costs plus a 20% restocking fee and a 15% penalty fee. Your order will be shipped from our manufacturing facility in China. You must be available to assist custom clearance for the units you ordered, pay customs duty, tariff, or any other import fees imposed by your country law, and work with the customs process in your country. We are not able to provide an exact shipping date. When your order is shipped by the China facility, the status of your order in the system will be updated from “Processing” to “Complete”, and a system notification will be sent to your email address (except destinations in China). Please configure your email settings to allow email from the ibelink.com.hk domain. Our customs documents will provide a definition of the unit and the sales price you paid. We are not able to modify this information. We are not able to provide any other shipping modification requests.


Shipping


We cannot guarantee when an order will arrive. Consider any shipping or transit time offered to you by ibelink.com.hk only as an estimate. We encourage you to order in a timely fashion to avoid delays caused by shipping or product availability. You are responsible for the payment of all taxes, duties, and import fees if applicable in your country. We are not responsible for any loss caused by your home country customs delay. If you purposely provide us an incorrect shipping address to a country which we do not ship to, your order will be canceled, and we will return your payment minus a 20% handling fee.

Invoice value of your order must be the full price you paid when you purchase the units. You are not allowed to alter or request reducing the full invoice value. Your order will be canceled if you request to reduce the full invoice value.


Other Conditions


These Terms and Conditions will supersede any terms and/or conditions you include with any purchase order, regardless of whether Fluxmind International Limited. signs them or not. We reserve the right to make changes to this site and these Terms & Conditions at any time.


What our Warranty Covers


Fluxmind International Limited. warrants all products against defects in materials and workmanship when used normally in accordance with our published guidelines. The warranty period for each product is specified in the Product Description, Warranty section. If the customer has a device under warranty to be returned, they must obtain an RMA number before shipping the device to Fluxmind. The customer is responsible for the shipping cost to Fluxmind. We will cover the return shipping charge after the warranty service. We are not responsible for the loss of earnings during the warranty repair service.


What our Warranty Does Not Cover


Our warranty does not cover installation or service of the product, abuse, accident, alteration, or mishandling. Overclocking, underpowering, overpowering, modifying the product or software will void the warranty. This warranty is extended only to the original purchaser.


Returns and Refunds


All sales are final and non-refundable except as expressly provided in this Agreement. No cancellation or rescheduling of orders by Buyer will be accepted. Prepaid orders may be canceled and refunded up to 10 days before the shipment date. Products returned under Warranty will be replaced or a store credit will be issued at our discretion.


Safety


Our cryptocurrency mining equipment may run at a very high temperature. Do not touch the equipment while it is operating. Keep children and flammable materials away from the equipment. It is your responsibility to maintain a safe mining environment at your location. You acknowledge that Fluxmind International Limited is not responsible for any safety incidents occurring.


Limitations of Liability


IN NO EVENT SHALL FLUXMIND INTERNATIONAL LIMITED., THE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AGENTS, JOINT VENTURERS, EMPLOYEES AND SUPPLIERS, OR OUR PARENT BE LIABLE FOR LOST PROFITS OR ANY KIND, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH OUR WEBSITE ibelink.com.hk, OUR PRODUCTS, OR OUR SERVICES. CERTAIN STATE LAWS DO NOT ALLOW LIMITATIONS ON IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF CERTAIN DAMAGES. IF THESE LAWS APPLY TO YOU, SOME OR ALL OF THE ABOVE DISCLAIMERS, EXCLUSIONS, OR LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU, AND YOU MIGHT HAVE ADDITIONAL RIGHTS.


Disclaimer of Warranties


ALL INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, PRODUCTS (INCLUDING SOFTWARE) AND OTHER SERVICES INCLUDED ON OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU THROUGH ibelink.com.hk, ARE PROVIDED BY FLUXMIND INTERNATIONAL LIMITED. ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT YOU USE THE PRODUCTS OR SERVICES SOLD BY FLUXMIND AT YOUR SOLE RISK. ibelink.com.hk OR FLUXMIND INTERNATIONAL LIMITED. MAKE NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE OPERATION OR PERFORMANCE OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICES.

HB-K1
HB-K1
HB-K1
HB-K1

HB-K1

已售罄
HB-K1—— hashing board for BM-K1
2021.04.05开始发货
16600.00
已售罄
产品详情
|
付款方式
|
售后政策

算法:Blake2S

算力:5.3 TH/s ±5%

功耗:800W(墙上,25°C 环境温度下)

能效:0.15 W/GH(墙上,25°C 环境温度下)

工作温度:0° C ~ 40° C

网络连接:以太网

工作电压:190V~240V,50Hz/60Hz

机器尺寸:282x137x37mm

机器重量:1Kg

保修期:发货后6个月


支持POW Blake2S算法数字货币(KDA)

支持主流stratum protocol协议矿池

提供Web界面管理平台, 简化了系统设置和大规模部署

Web界面提供了算力统计及挖矿状态监控

支持使用Web界面重启挖矿软件或系统

提供上电系统自检功能并实时监控芯片的状态

提供算力刀片LED状态显示,为大规模矿机管理提供方便

提供主矿池以及多个备用矿池的设定及自动切换

具有算力刀片相互独立的错误监控及自动重启恢复功能

硬件看门狗(Watch Dog)保证系统能从网络或系统错误中自动恢复

付款流程:
一、付款方式
认准官方唯一指定账户:
开户名:  北京天能博信息科技有限公司
开户行:  中国银行股份有限公司北京东城支行
账号:346769467304

二、上传凭证

请在提交订单后60分钟内完成付款,并在「我的订单」页找到对应的订单上传「付款凭证」,填写真实付款人和付款金额。

若未及时上传付款凭证,系统在三天后会自动关闭订单。


三、合同与发票
根据《中华人民共和国税法》相关法律法规规定,必须满足合同购方主体、付款人、发票抬头一致的情况下,方可开具有效增值税发票。如果三者不一致或者一个合同有多个付款人的情况,则无法提供该订单的合同和发票。

四、风险提示
基于行业因素,本产品存在随虚拟商品价格的波动导致产品价格上涨或下跌的可能,付款后即表明购买人锁定本订单的数量和价格,自愿承担市场可能带来的风险和收益,付款后不可退款退货。

购买iBelink产品您需同意以下条款和条件。在同意受这些条款和条件约束之前,请仔细阅读这些条款和条件。如果您不同意受条款和条件的约束,请勿访问或订购产品。


购买


我们接受人民币付款。


订单策略


您收到电子或其他形式的订单确认书并不表示我们接受您的订单,也不代表我们确认了我们的销售报价。捷思国际有限公司保留在收到您的订单后的任何时候,以任何理由接受或拒绝您的订单,或供应少于您订购数量的任何物品的权利。下单后不允许更改送货地址,如果您在下单后要求更改送货地址,您将面临取消订单的风险。如果您的订单已发货,但您无法收到订单,您将收取所有运费,外加20%的补货费和15%的罚款。您的订单将从我们在中国的生产工厂发货,您必须能够协助您订购的设备的清关工作,支付关税、关税或贵国法律规定的任何其他进口费用,并与所在国的海关程序合作。我们无法提供确切的装运日期。当您的订单由中国工厂发货时,您的订单在系统中的状态将从“正在处理”更新为“完成”,并将向您的电子邮件地址发送系统通知(中国境内的目的地除外)。请配置您的电子邮件设置以允许来自ibelink域名。我们的海关文件将提供单位和你方支付的销售价格的定义,我们无法修改此信息。我们无法提供任何其他装运修改请求。


运货


我们不能保证订单何时到达,我们鼓励您及时订购,以避免因发货或产品供应而造成延误。如果您所在国家适用,您应负责支付所有税款、关税和进口费用。我们不负责因您母国海关延误而造成的任何损失。如果您故意向我们提供一个错误的发货地址到一个我们没有发货到的国家,您的订单将被取消,我们将退还您的付款减去20%的手续费。您的订单的发票金额必须是您在购买产品时支付的全部价格。您不得更改或要求降低发票的全部金额。如果您要求降低发票金额,您的订单将被取消。


其他条件


无论捷思国际签或不签,这些条款和条件将取代您在任何采购订单中包含的任何条款和/或条件,我们保留随时更改本网站及本条款的权利。


保修范围


捷思国际有限公司保证所有产品在正常使用时不会出现材料和工艺上的缺陷,每个产品的保修期在“产品说明”的“保修”部分中有规定。如果客户有保修期内的设备要退回,他们必须在将设备运送到捷思国际之前获得RMA编号,客户负责向捷思支付运费。我们将承担保修服务后的退货运费,我们对保修期内的收入损失不负责任。


非保修范围


我们的保修不包括产品的安装或服务、滥用、事故、更改或误操作。超频、欠功率、超功率、修改产品或软件将使保修失效。原始保修仅适用于买方。


退货和退款


除本协议明确规定外,所有销售均为最终销售,不可退款。买方不得取消或重新安排订单。预付订单可在装运日期前10天取消和退款。保修期内退回的产品将被更换,或由我们自行决定是否退回差价。


安全


我们的加密货币采矿设备可能在非常高的温度下运行,设备运行时请勿触摸。使儿童和易燃材料远离设备。您有责任维护您所在地的安全采矿环境。您承认捷思国际有限公司对发生的任何安全事故概不负责。


责任限制


在任何情况下,捷思国际有限公司、管理人员、董事、代理人、合资企业、员工和供应商或我们的母公司均不对利润损失或任何形式的损失负责,包括但不限于直接、间接、附带、不可抗力。